Arrival, Dinner & Show times:
The doors open at 10:30 a.m. for matinees (Thu/Fri/Sun) and 5:30 p.m. for evening performances (Thu/Fri/Sat/Sun). Simply give the individual at the top of the ramp your name. Shows typically start between 12:30–1:00 p.m. for matinee performances and between 7:30–8:00 p.m. for evening performances. Show start times vary due to house size to allow adequate time for dining and seconds from buffet. All shows have two acts with a 15-minute intermission.
Ticket Prices:
Section 1
$75*
Thursday & Friday Matinee & Evening, Sunday Evening
$77*
Sunday Brunch
$79*
Saturday Evening
$39*
Kids 11 & Under
*Does not include $5 processing fee for every ticket.
Section 2
$73*
Thursday & Friday Matinee & Evening, Sunday Evening
$75*
Sunday Brunch
$77*
Saturday Evening
$39*
Kids 11 & Under
*Does not include $5 processing fee for every ticket.
Section 3
$70*
Thursday & Friday Matinee & Evening, Sunday Evening
$72*
Sunday Brunch
$74*
Saturday Evening
$39*
Kids 11 & Under
*Does not include $5 processing fee for every ticket.
A maximum of two children’s rates may be applied for each adult ticket purchased. All guests are required to have a paid reservation regardless of age. As a courtesy to other guests, we discourage children under the age of three from attending non-children’s theatre productions. Any party with a child creating a disturbance will be asked to step to the lobby until the child is composed.
The following tables are not available for online sales: A32, A31, A21, A22, A23, F36, F26. To book a reservation of 6 or more in A-row, or at wheelchair-accessible tables (F36, F26), please call our box office at 1-800-677-9505.
Gift certificates dated before June 18, 2024, are not valid for online purchases. Please contact box office to redeem.
This guide gives licensing snapshot, operator status, geo blocks, bonus rules with caps, per-method banking limits, VIP cashout ceilings, providers, mobile, KYC, support, RG, and FAQ.
Brand passport
| Field | Detail |
| Brand | Casino Cazeus |
| Jurisdiction (per WOO) | Costa Rica. WOO lists jurisdiction but no licence number |
| Licence number / registry link | Not publicly disclosed by Cazeus |
| Conflicting claims | Not publicly disclosed by Cazeus |
| Operator (legal entity) | Not publicly disclosed by Cazeus |
| Launch | 2024 per multiple reviewers; brand does not state a year on Help/Rules |
| Min deposit | €10; BTC €30 |
| Min withdrawal | €10; BTC €60 |
| Payout timing | Pending up to 3 business days; KYC up to 10 business days; e-wallets instant post-approval; bank 3–5 business days |
| VIP monthly cashout caps | L1 €7,000 • L2 €10,000 • L3 €12,000 • L4 €15,000 • L5 €20,000 |
| Mobile | Browser on iOS/Android, no native app |
Geo and access
Restricted regions: The site instructs players to check eligibility and warns that accounts from blocked locations are cancelled with winnings voided. A full, public country list is not posted in Help; rely on T&Cs at signup.
Known examples from third-party lists and reports: Belarus, Denmark, Estonia, Cyprus, Curaçao, China, DPRK, Afghanistan, Armenia, Bulgaria, Côte d’Ivoire, etc. Treat as indicative, not exhaustive. Always confirm on the registration page.
Bonuses and rules
| Promo | Headline | Core rules |
| Welcome | 100% up to €500 + 200 FS + 1 Bonus Crab | WR 35× deposit+bonus; FS 40× within 10 days; min dep €20; max bet €5 while wagering; Skrill/Neteller deposits excluded for the welcome |
| Weekend reload | 50% up to €700 + 50 FS (Fri–Sun) | WR 35× dep+bonus; FS 40×; thresholds €20 / €50 |
| Cashback (casino) | 15% up to €3,000 | Usually 1× on slots to withdraw; tables/roulette/video poker contribute 10% to WR |
| Live cashback | Up to 25% on selected live titles | Higher WR typical; verify current promo page before claim |
Contribution by game (reference pattern across sources): Slots 100%; table/roulette/video poker 10%; live 0% unless stated by promo. Cazeus does not publish a single master “excluded games” list publicly. Check each promo page.
Bonus-withdrawal cap: Not stated in public Help/Rules; apply VIP monthly ceilings as practical cashout limits.
Payments and limits
House rules impacting banking:
• Straight deposits must be wagered 1× before withdrawal.
• Up to 3 withdrawals can be pending at once.
• VIP level (last 90 days) sets monthly cap.
• Inactivity fees may apply after 180 days.
Deposits — per method (advertised rails)
| Method | Min | Max | Speed |
| Visa/Mastercard | €10 | €2,000 | Instant |
| Bank transfer | €10 | €5,000 | Instant |
| Bitcoin | €30 | €5,000 | Instant |
| DOGE/LTC/USDT | €10 | €5,000 | Instant |
| Paysafecard | €10 | €1,000 | Instant |
| Skrill/Neteller | €10 | €5,000 | Instant |
| MiFinity | €10 | €2,500 | Instant |
Withdrawals — per method
- Global minimum €10 (BTC €60)
- Method-specific withdrawal caps and fees are not publicly posted on Help/Rules. Expect e-wallets instant post-approval, bank 3–5 business days. Use VIP table for monthly ceilings.
VIP program and cashout ceilings
| Level | Monthly withdrawal cap |
| 1 | €7,000 |
| 2 | €10,000 |
| 3 | €12,000 |
| 4 | €15,000 |
| 5 | €20,000 |
Perks referenced: weekly challenges, tournaments, Bonus Shop coins, cashback scaling. Turnover thresholds per level are not disclosed publicly.
Games and providers
Large lobby of slots, RNG tables, video poker, and live casino. Providers include Evolution, Playtech, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Play’n GO, Yggdrasil, Red Tiger, Quickspin, BTG, Habanero, Amatic, Wazdan, Relax, Thunderkick, Kalamba, Red Rake, GameArt, Platipus, OneTouch.
Blackjack reference (WOO tables): typical returns ~99.2–99.8% depending on title and rules; see WOO’s per-provider matrices.
Mobile
Play in browser on iOS and Android. No native app. Interface is multilingual; support advertised 24/7 via chat and email.
KYC and AML
- KYC can take up to 10 business days; withdrawals may sit pending up to 3 business days.
- Until verification completes, deposits or withdrawals may be restricted.
- Prepare: government ID, proof of address ≤3 months, proof of payment ownership. Official pages don’t publish a full checklist; set is standard for the sector.
Support
- Live chat 24/7.
- Email: support@cazeus.com.
- Help Centre with sections on deposits, withdrawals, bonuses, tech.
Responsible gambling
Use account tools: deposit and session limits, time-outs, self-exclusion. Do not raise stakes to chase losses. External help: GamCare, Gambling Therapy, Gamblers Anonymous.
Licensing and operator verdict
- WOO shows Costa Rica but gives no licence number. Brand pages provide no registry link and no operator entity. Therefore the licence/operator remain unverified in public sources. Deposit only if offshore risk is acceptable to you.
Quick checklists
Upsides to test: broad provider stack, weekend reload + cashback, fiat and crypto rails, instant e-wallets post-approval.
Risks to account for: unverified licence/operator, VIP-linked monthly cashout caps, country blocks, wallet exclusions for welcome, and reports of slow withdrawals.
Answers About Casino Cazeus FAQs
Is Casino Cazeus licensed?
WOO lists Costa Rica but no licence number. Brand pages show no registry link. Treat status as uncertain.
Who operates Casino Cazeus?
The site/Help/Rules do not disclose a legal entity. Third-party attributions exist but are unconfirmed by the brand.
Which countries are blocked?
T&Cs state geographic restrictions and voiding for ineligible accounts, but no full public list is posted. Confirm at signup.
What is the welcome bonus rule set?
100% to €500 + 200 FS + 1 Bonus Crab. WR 35× deposit+bonus, FS 40×, max bet €5, Skrill/Neteller excluded.
Payment minimums and method caps?
Global mins: deposit €10 (BTC €30), withdrawal €10 (BTC €60). Method-level withdrawal caps are not published; use VIP ceilings.
How fast are withdrawals?
After approval: e-wallets instant, bank 3–5 business days. Pending up to 3 business days. KYC can add up to 10 business days.
Does Casino support cazeus crypto?
Yes. BTC, LTC, ETH, BCH, DOGE, XRP, USDT and others appear across brand/review pages.